New Website Coming Soon!!!!!

Reviews

 

Mariscal Cactus & Succulents

425 Golden Rd

Fallbrook Ca 92029

Mariscal Cactus & Succulents

66085 Dillon Rd

Desert Hot springs CA 92240

Brittani S

3 years ago

Amazing succulent nursery! So much to look at so make sure you aren't in a hurry because there are a lot of greenhouses to walk thru!

Brandy G

a year ago

Very awesome succulent selections. Great prices too.

Lisa S

3 years ago

Best selection & reasonable prices. Make sure you wear clothes that can get dirty especially shoes as it can be muddy if they are watering and dusty.

Lindsey Thompson

4 years ago

Great plants. Good customer service. I ordered plants to ship, one was missing, and they made it right.

Cathi P

a year ago

Excellent place to get plant.  Very friendly

Tracy H

5 years ago

LOVE the selection here! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.

John A

2 years ago

Amazing gem of a mom and pop nursery

Sara Gallup

a week ago NEW

Amazing selection of healthy succulents and cactus of all sizes. Prices are more than fair.

Tiki dave

a year ago

IF YOU WANT TO BE TREATED EXTREMELY KIND. AND YOU LOVE BUYING CACTUS. THAN THIS WILL BE YOUR HEAVEN.THE GENTLEMAN THAT WORKS AT THIS CACTUS OASIS,  IN DESERT HOT SPRINGS. HE IS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE .THE PRICE IS DEFINITELY RIGHT. HONESTLY IF I WAS YOU, READING THIS REVIEW. I WOULD RUN STRAIGHT OVER TO THIS FABULOUS PLACE.🌱🌵🌱

 

 

 

 

 

 

More Reviews: Click Here 

Rey

2 weeks agoNEW

This place is an absolute treasure! I love the enormous selection of various cactus and succulents. The size and age of some of the older cactus are incredible. Rogelio was very kind to escort us to the back growing nursery section and there were some real treasures to see back there! The pricing and selection cannot be beat anywhere else in the desert. I wish I had taken pictures of some of the plants there. So many blooms and growth to see.

Elizabeth F

5 months ago

Rogelio is the best!!!! Awesome desert plant nursery in Southern California. So happy and excited to plant my new cactus! 🌵 😍

James L

9 months ago

Stunning selection, excellent service. A gem.

ary L-S

8 months ago

Love this place! Beautiful plants in various sizes...reasonable prices...super nice, knowledgeable and helpful staff...I won't buy succulents anywhere else.

Maria M

4 years ago

They have some damn good prices and a great selection. Will definitely be returning!

Jory E

3 years ago

Fantastic selection of cacti, both large and small. Wonderful staff too!

Scott S

a year ago

This place is ridiculous! Huge variety of both common and rare cacti and succulents. An amazing selection of golden barrel cacti from baseball size to huuuge!! Literal thousands of specimens!!

This place is a landscapers delight and a cat is lovers dream. You won't be disappointed. Have a look!